Daphne Araujo, Chair

Elaine M. Jones, Secretary

Pat Stotesbery, Vice Chair

Jim Gamble, Treasurer



  • Daphne Araujo
  • Michelle Baggett
  • Stacey Bressler
  • Karen Cakebread
  • William Cary
  • Blakesley Chappellet
  • Susan Eisenberg, MD
  • Steven Fink
  • Jim Gamble
  • Michael Honig
  • Elaine M. Jones
  • Rick Jones
  • Robin Lail
  • Carol Lindstrom
  • Jillian Manus
  • Chuck McMinn, Emeritus
  • Frank Naeymi-Rad, PhD
  • Carol Norfleet
  • Deborah S. Novack
  • Kathleen Patterson
  • Oscar Renteria
  • Ethan Schram, MD
  • Pat Stotesbery
  • Bob Trinchero, Emeritus
  • Joe Wender
  • Glen Newhart, MBA, CFRE, President + CEO, St. Helena Hospital Foundation
  • Steven Herber, MD, President, Adventist Health St. Helena
A strong local hospital is vital to a thriving community, but it requires extra effort from all of us. Being a part of hospital leadership allows me to ensure we’re going the extra mile to provide the excellence we all deserve.
Patrick Stotesbery - Board of Directors, 2019-2021 Vice Chair and 2018 Chair